News & Events


Decisions of the Programme Committee on acceptance/rejection are sent to the authors

Wednesday, 21 February 2018


DESIGN 2018 reviewing process has been initiated

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

After the Programme Chairs meeting that took place in Zagreb on January the 5th, 2018, more than 380 papers were approved and distributed to the reviewers. This is by far the highest number of contributions ever for the DESIGN conference. Thank you all authors for submission.


DESIGN 2018 submission is closed

Saturday, 23 December 2017

We received record high number of the contributions and reviewers have a lot of work to do. Thank you for the contribution.


DESIGN2018 is open for submission

Saturday, 1 July 2017


New conference venue for DESIGN 2018

Wednesday, 8 February 2017


Important dates for the DESIGN 2018

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Important dates for the DESIGN 2018 are announced. Please take a look and plan your activities.


DESIGN 2016 ended successfully

Thursday, 19 May 2016


DESIGN 2016 is officially open

Monday, 16 May 2016


D2016 Registration is closed

Thursday, 12 May 2016


D2016 Conferece4me smartphone application is available

Friday, 6 May 2016

The Conference4me smartphone application provides you with the most comfortable tool for planning your participation in DESIGN 2016.


Participant registration is open

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Review results have been sent out to the authors.


Registration and Accommodation

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Information about registration and accommodation options are available on the conference web site.
Registration and accommodation reservation forms will open on February 26th.


Review process

Monday, 11 January 2016

DESIGN 2016 review process initiated.


Assigned 304 review tasks

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Programme chairs have assigned 304 review tasks to the members of DESIGN 2016 conference Scientific Advisory Board.


  • designsociety.org
  • fsb.unizg.hr
  • unizg.hr
  • cadlab
  • perfectmeetings